Hôtel : Julien

The offers

Dinner 5 course menu proposed by Chef, excluding drinks.

1 night in a double room with breakfast buffet gourmand.

Access to spa with indoor pools equipped (waterfall, swimming against the current), heated outdoor pool in summer and winter, sauna, panoramic sauna, sanarium, steam bath, Turkish bath, Jacuzzis, Kneipp, experience shower, rest room, salt cave with water beds, fitness area.

And 1 session of 30 minutes per person: bed Hydromassage Wellsystem for complete rest.

This offer is valid for 2 people from Sunday evening to Friday morning

Access to spa with two indoor pools equipped (waterfall, swimming against the current), heated outdoor pool in summer and winter, sauna, panoramic sauna, sanarium, steam bath, Turkish bath, Jacuzzis, Kneipp, experience shower, rest room, cave salt with water bed, fitness area.

And 2 sessions of 30 minutes: bed Hydromassage Wellsystem for complete rest.

This offer is valid for 2 people.

Hotel Details : Julien

Equipment

Indoor swimming pools Saunas Hammam-ruche
Treatment rooms Bains immersion Break room
Fitness center Zen Salon

In the Bruche Valley, hospitality is part of the local character. And the Hôtel Julien is no exception. This family home may have expanded over the years, but it has never forgotten its roots. With its warm, timber decor, its lounge bar where guests love to linger, its terrace with an unobstructed view of the mountains, the place immediately works it s magic. The semi-gastronomic Alsatian and Vosgian cuisine, comfortable rooms and a spa which is the ideal place to wind down after a day out in the fresh air make for the simple happiness that we all crave.

Find out more on www.hoteljulien.com

Unleash your desires

In a peaceful zen setting with a beautiful indoor pool, the Hôtel Julien spa is a well-equipped facility where you will find it oh-so-easy to let go. The treatments available in this area where low lights and a peaceful atmosphere facilitate relaxation, are of very high quality. In 2012, a new spa will be opening, offering the guests at the Hôtel Julien a veritable temple of well-being in the Upper Bruche Valley.

Not to be missed

Hanakasumi, a soothing Japanese ritual with cherry blossom

The zen outdoor lounge in the grounds, on the banks of the River Bruche

Nous localiser

Recherche de la carte Google map.

Hôtel : Julien

Les offres

Dîner menu 5 plats proposé par le Chef, hors boissons.

1 nuit en chambre double avec petits-déjeuners buffet gourmand à volonté.

Accès au spa avec piscines intérieures équipées (cascade, nage à contre-courant), piscine extérieure chauffée été comme hiver, sauna, sauna panoramique, sanarium, hammams, bain turc, jacuzzis, kneipp, douche sensorielle, salle de repos, grotte à sel avec lit à eau, espace fitness.

Et 1 séance de 30 minutes par personne : Lit Hydromassant WellSystem pour un repos complet.

Cette Offre est valable pour 2 personnes du dimanche soir au vendredi matin

Accès au spa avec deux piscines intérieures équipées (cascade, nage à contre-courant), piscine extérieure chauffée été comme hiver, sauna, sauna panoramique, sanarium, hammams, bain turc, jacuzzis, kneipp, douche sensorielle, salle de repos, grotte à sel avec lit à eau, espace fitness.

Et 2 séances de 30 minutes : Lit Hydromassant WellSystem pour un repos complet.

Cette Offre est valable pour 2 personnes.

Détails sur l'hôtel : Julien

Equipements

Piscines intérieure Saunas Hammam-ruche
Cabines de soin Bains d’immersion Salle de repos
Espace fitness Salon zen

Dans la Vallée de La Bruche, l’accueil est dans la nature des habitants. L’hôtel restaurant Chez Julien ne déroge pas à cette tradition. Cette maison de famille a grandi au fil du temps sans jamais oublier ses racines. Avec sa décoration chaleureuse et boisée, son salon bar où l’on aime s’attarder, sa terrasse avec vue imprenable sur les montagnes, la magie opère instantanément. Une cuisine semi gastronomique alsacienne et vosgienne, des chambres confortables et un spa où l’on se délasse après une journée au grand air, c’est le bonheur simple comme on l’aime.

A découvrir sur www.hoteljulien.com

Laissez libre cours à vos désirs

Dans un cadre zen, apaisant et avec sa belle piscine intérieure, le spa de l’Hôtel Julien est une structure bien équipée dans laquelle il est bon se laisser aller. Les soins pratiqués dans ce lieu où lumières tamisées et atmosphère paisible facilitent la détente, sont de grande qualité. En 2012, un nouveau spa verra le jour et les invités de l’Hôtel Julien profiteront alors d’un véritable temple du bien-être dans la Haute Vallée de la Bruche.

À tester

Rituel Japonais ressourçant Hanakasumi aux fleurs de cerisiers

À découvrir

Le salon zen dans le parc, en bordure de la rivière la Bruche.

Nous localiser

Recherche de la carte Google map.